• Курсы и цены ULearn

    Учащиеся ULearn приежают со всего мира. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор курсов английского языка для учащихся всех уровней. У нас есть учащиеся любого уровня: от новичков до продвинутых. Основное внимание на наших занятиях уделяется общению. Мы уверены, что учащимся нужны занятия в 5 ключевых областях: чтение, письмо, речь, аудирование и произношение. Наши специально разработанные курсы английского языка проводятся квалифицированными и опытными преподавателями, которые обеспечивают яркую и захватывающую атмосферу обучения. Наш академический директор гарантирует надежный контроль за поступлением и успехами в учебе каждого учащегося, а также проведение постоянной оценки. Учащиеся смогут быстро и последовательно улучшить свои знания.

    Подробнее

  • Общий курс английского языка

     

    Мы предлагаем студентам, которые хотят изучать общий английский язык, гибкий ряд вариантов, чтобы они могли выбрать курс, отвечающий их потребностям. Наш наиболее популярный курс - это утренний курс общего английского языка. Занятия проводятся с понедельника по пятницу, с 9:00 др 12:20. Мы также предлагаем вечерний курс, с 13:45 до 17:00. Студенты, которых интересует интенсивный курс, могут заниматься и по утрам, и по вечерам. Этот 30-часовой курс рекомендован для студентов, которые желают максимально улучшить свой английский в кратчайшие сроки.

    Мы также предлагаем сокращенный общий курс английского языка, который проводится по вторникам и четвергам с 19:00 до 21:00.

    Узнать больше

  • Программа учебы во время работы

    ULearn предлагает курс изучения английского во время работы всего за €2500. Курс рассчитан на 25 недель занятий и 8 недель каникул. В течение 8 недель каникул студенты могут работать с частичной или полной занятостью. Многие студенты находят работу в Дублине, а другие используют каникулы для путешествий по Ирландии и Европе. ULearn предоставляет все необходимые документы для въезда в Ирландию. Процесс получения визы для работы и учебы очень простой. Студенты из стран. не входящих в ЕС, могут начать изучение английского языка в Ирландии, выполнив следующие шаги:
     
  • Экзамены

    Многих студентов, приходящих в Ulearn, интересует подготовка к международно признанным экзаменам. Самые популярные из наших курсов готовят к кембриджским экзаменам: FCE (First Certificate in English), CAE (Certificate in Advanced English) и IELTS (варианты Academic и General). Наши подготовительные курсы обеспечивают наилучшую подготовку. Студенты не только повышают ключевые языковые навыки, но и знакомятся с техниками и стратегиями, позволяющими достичь максимального результата на экзамене. Мы также всегда готовы помочь советом тем, кто еще не принял решение, к какому экзамену готовиться, объяснить что дает и что предполагает сдача каждого из экзаменов.

    Узнать подробности

  • Экзамен IELTS

    Экзамен IELTS ежегодно сдают почти 2 миллиона студентов, и его результаты признаются во всем мире как доказательство владения английским языком. Экзамен в основном используется в учебных целях, так как многие университеты в качестве требований к абитуриентам для допуска к занятиям просят, чтобы студенты набрали определенное количество баллов IELTS. Австралия, Новая Зеландия и Канада используют IELTS для иммиграционных целей при оценке уровня английского языка заявителей на получение визы.

    Узнать больше

  • Первый сертификат - FCE

    FCE рекомендуется людям, которые хотят доказать, что они обладают знаниями английского языка на продвинутом среднем уровне (уровень B2 в Общеевропейской системе уровней владения языками). Как правило, он предназначен для целей карьеры, но также может требоваться в иных ситуациях, связанных с получением виз и требованиями учебных заведений.

    Узнать подробности

  • Продвинутый уровень Cambridge Advanced - сертификат CAE

    Сертификат CAE подтверждает, что у студентов продвинутый уровень знаний по английскому языку и что они могут справляться со сложными научными и профессионалыми задачами.
    По общеевропейским критериям определения уровня владения иностранным языком сертификат CAE занимает уровень C1. Также как и сертификат FCE, его часто предпочитают люди, которым необходимо получить доказательство уровня владениями английским языком в профессиональных целях.

    Узнать больше

  • Деловой английский

    ULearn признаёт важность английского языка на мировом уровне в области производства, торговли и коммерции. Некоторые самые большие ирландские компании использовали услуги Школы ULearn для помощи своим сотрудникам в улучшении навыков владения английским языком. Опираясь на международный опыт наших преподавателей и управленческого персонала, ULearn предлагает курсы, созданные специально для удовлетворения любых образовательных потребностей наших студентов. Мы будем рады предоставить рекомендации и отзывы компаний, которые уже пользовались нашими образовательными услугами.

    Узнать больше

• ULearn Courses & Prices

    students paid a cheap price for a great english school in dublin

    ULearn students come from all across the globe. We offer a range of English courses to suit students of all levels. We have students from beginner all the way up to advanced. The focus of our classes is communication. We believe in providing classes that help students in the 5 key areas of Reading, Writing, Speaking, Listening and Pronunciation. Our specially designed English courses are delivered by qualified and experienced teachers who ensure the classes have vibrant and exciting learning atmosphere. Our Academic Director ensures that every student’s entry and progress is monitored and that the students receive continuous assessment. Students will improve rapidly and consistently.

    Read More

  • General English

    students learning english in college in dublin

    We offer students who wish to study General English a flexible range of options so that they can find a course that suits their needs. Our most popular course is General English morning course which is from Monday to Friday from 09.00 am to 12.20 pm. We also provide an afternoon course from 13:45 until 17:00pm. Students who wish to study an intensive course can take classes in both the morning and the afternoon. This 30 hour course is recommended for students who wish to improve their English as much as possible in a short amount of time.

    We also offer a part-time General English course which takes place on Tuesday and Thursday from 7 pm until 9 pm.

    Read More

  • Work Study Programme

    international visa students can work while studying in an english course in dublin

    ULearn offer a Work Study English courses for students outside the EU. This provides students with 25 weeks of classes and 8 weeks holidays. During the course students are permitted to work part time, but during the 8 weeks of holidays they can work full time. Many students find employment in Dublin city while others use their holiday period to travel around Ireland and Europe. ULearn provides all the required documents for entry to Ireland. The process for receiving your Work-Study Visa is very simple. Students from outside the EU can start learning English in Ireland by completing the following steps:

     
  • Exams

    exam preparation classes in english courses in dublin

    Many of the students who come to ULearn are interested in preparing for an internationally recognised exam. The most popular exam courses we offer are for the Cambridge Exams: FCE (First Certificate in English), CAE (Certificate in Advanced English) and IELTS (Academic and General Training). Our exam courses ensure that students receive the best preparation possible before taking these exams. Students improve the key skills required for each exam and also become familiar with the exam techniques and strategies required to achieve the best possible result. Before a student decides on taking an exam course, we are always happy to provide advice and assistance to students who are unsure of what each exam entails or unsure of which exam is the most appropriate choice for them.

    Read More
  • IELTS Exam

    ielts writing speaking listening reading exam practice in dublin

    The IELTS exam is taken by almost 2 million students each year and is recognised by all over the world as proof of English ability. The exam is mainly used for academic purposes as many universities ask students to obtain a certain IELTS score as part of their admission requirements for the courses. Australia, New Zealand and Canada have used the IELTS for immigration purposes when assessing the level of English of visa applicants.

    Read More

  • First Certificate - FCE

    ulearn classes for cambridge first certificate exam fce in the english school in dublin

    The FCE is recommended for people who wish to prove that they have an Upper-Intermediate level of English (Level B2 on the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages). This is generally for career purposes but may also be needed in other cases for Visa or academic requirements.

    Read More

  • Cambridge Advanced - CAE

    ulearn classes for cambridge advanced exam cae in the english school in dublin

    The CAE shows that students have an advanced level of English and are capable of dealing with complex academic and professional tasks.

    The CAE is set at Level C1 of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages and like the FCE is generally favoured by people who require proof of their level of English for professional purposes.

    Read More

  • Business English

    english students in class at the english school ulearn in dublin

    ULearn recognises the value and importance of the English language on a global level in the areas of industry, trade and commerce. Some of the biggest companies in Ireland have used the services of ULearn School in order to assist their employees in their need to improve their English. ULearn has drawn on the international experience of our management and teachers to provide courses that are specifically designed and tailored to meet the expectations and requirements of the students. We are happy to provide references and testimonials from companies with whom we have provided training to in the past.

    Read More


ULearn is proudly associated with

  • acels.png    
  • qqi.png    
  • mei.png    
  • dublin-tourism.png    
  • failte.png