• 高級城市公寓

    高級公寓選項為學生提供更大的空間和更多的便利設施。位於鎮中心的雙人臥室讓 ULearn 的學生享受待在高質量房間里的舒適。我們的住宿可以讓學生毫無顧慮地到達都柏林,這樣他們就能在他們選擇的課程上繼續學習英語,當然,還有充滿活力的都柏林!

  • SuperiorSuperior Room

    這個  高級公寓選項  提供了在都柏林市中心的一間非常寬敞的雙人臥室。住宿在都柏林是非常昂貴的,ULearn以具有競爭力的價格帶給您一種非常高的住宿標準,並且讓您以最為理想的時間和狀態與我們一起學習。這些房間是有限的,所以請  聯繫我們  來查詢房間的可用狀況。 

  • StandardStandard Room

    ULearn 的住宿可以讓學生毫無壓力地到達都柏林,這樣他們就可以繼續享受他們的課程以及他們在都柏林的生活。該標準公寓是位於中心位置的現代單人房。所有房間都位於城市中心,這樣離學校就只有幾步之遙。對於準時到課來說非常好!

  • Shared城市中心合租公寓

    如上所述的完全相同的現代城市中心公寓,但用於兩個或者更多人的合租房間。這個選項主要提供給作為夫妻或者與朋友一起到達的學生。 如果您想要了解更多關於我們的城市公寓選項的資訊,請 聯繫服務中心。我們將會非常樂意回答您的任何問題 :)

ULearn is proudly associated with

  • acels.png    
  • qqi.png    
  • mei.png    
  • dublin-tourism.png    
  • failte.png

• Premium

    This Premium Apartment option provides a very large double bedroom in Dublin's city centre. Accommodation is expensive in Dublin and ULearn brings you a very high standard at a competitive rate, allowing you the best possible time while studying with us. These rooms are limited so please contact us for availability. 

  • SuperiorSuperior Room

    This Superior Apartment option provides students with greater space and amenities. A double bedroom in a very central part of town lets ULearn students enjoy a comfortable stay in a high quality room. Our accommodation allows students to arrive in Dublin without worry so they can get on with the learning English on their chosen course and, of course, the vibrant city of Dublin!

  • StandardStandard Room

    ULearn's accommodation allows students to arrive in Dublin without stress so they can get on with the enjoying their course and their stay in Dublin. This Standard Apartment option is a centrally located, modern individual room. All rooms are all located in the city centre so getting to the school should never be more than a short walk away. Great for getting to class on time!

  • SharedShared Apartment Room


    The very same modern City Centre Apartments as above, but for shared rooms of two or more. This option is made available mainly for students arriving as a couple or with friends.If you would like to know more about our City Apartments options please Contact Support. We will be more than happy to answer any questions you have :)


ULearn is proudly associated with

  • acels.png    
  • qqi.png    
  • mei.png    
  • dublin-tourism.png    
  • failte.png